904-592-4090

If you have an emergency, please contact our twenty four (24) Hour Emergency Service at
904-592-4090.

Have a question you don’t see answered on the website?
Please send an e-mail to Kyle@fpm.company.

Have a question about your association account? Please go to your community, create your private log-in where you will have access to all of your account information. If you still have questions, please call the corporate office at 904-592-4090 and our staff will be happy to help you.

Below is a list of our team members and contact information.

Licensed Community Association Managers

Kyle Meagher – President, Floridian Property Management
E-mail: kyle@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 112

Shirley Smith – Vice President, Floridian Property Management
E-mail: ssmith@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 108

Darryl Anderson – COO
E-mail: darryl@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 117

Linda Parrish
E-mail: linda@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 101

Kishwa Milliner
E-mail: kishwa@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 118

Herb Boyett
E-mail: hb@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 103

Sharon Conklin
E-mail: sharon@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 116

Executive Assistant

Marianne Wells
E-mail: mw@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 102

Lisa Sutton
E-mail: lisa@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 113

Estoppel Request

Sandy Spencer
E-mail: sandy@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 106

Architectural Review Coordinator

Herb Boyett
E-mail: hb@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 103

Accounting

Cynthia Oden
E-mail: cynthia@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 105

Dolores McNeal
E-mail: dmcneal@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 111

Lorrie Roelker
E-mail: lorrie@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 114

Shannon Loizzo
E-mail: shannon@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 121

Yolanda Anderson
E-mail: yolanda@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 115

Maintenance

Randy Sturgeon
E-mail: randy@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 119