Need Help?

If you have an emergency, please contact our twenty four (24) Hour Emergency Service at
904-592-4090.

Have a question you don’t see answered on the website?
Please send an e-mail to Kyle@fpm.company.

Have a question about your association account? Please go to your community, create your private log-in where you will have access to all of your account information. If you still have questions, please call the corporate office at 904-592-4090 and our staff will be happy to help you.

Below is a list of our team members and contact information.

 

Owner

Kyle Meagher – President, Floridian Property Management
E-mail: kyle@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 112

Licensed Community Association Managers

Darryl Anderson – COO
E-mail: darryl@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 117
 
 
Linda Parrish
E-mail: linda@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 101
 
 
Herb Boyett
E-mail: hb@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 103
 
 
Rich Lurran-Kelly
E-mail: rich@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 119
 
Denise Munro
E-mail: dmunro@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 108
 
 
Kishwa Milliner
E-mail: kishwa@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 118
 
 
Sharon Conklin
E-mail: sharon@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 116

Executive Assistant

Marianne Wells
E-mail: mw@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 102
 
Lisa Sutton
E-mail: lisa@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 113
 
Sherry Adair
E-mail: sherry@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 120
 
Dawnaye Schmidt
E-mail: dawnaye@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 122

Architectural Review Coordinator

Herb Boyett
E-mail: hb@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 103

Dolores McNeal
E-mail: dmcneal@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 111

Shannon Loizzo
E-mail: shannon@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 121

Estoppel Request

Sandy Spencer
E-mail: sandy@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 106

Accounting

Cynthia Oden
E-mail: cynthia@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 105
 
Lorrie Roelker
E-mail: lorrie@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 114
 
Yolanda Anderson
E-mail: yolanda@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090, Ext. 115

Maintenance

Randy Sturgeon
E-mail: randy@fpm.company
Phone: 904-592-4090